Experience

2017-2018 Basketball (Men)

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Nov 10 Shasta71-56W
Shasta
Sat, Nov 11 Skyline72-53W
Skyline
Thu, Nov 16 Lassen80-62W
Lassen
Fri, Nov 17 Consumnes River67-61W
Consumnes River
Sat, Nov 18 Mendocino62-72L
Mendocino
Thu, Nov 30 American River80-69W
American River
Tue, Dec 05 Hartnell89-96L
Hartnell
Thu, Dec 14 Canada72-87L
Canada
Fri, Dec 15 Mendocino79-78W
Mendocino
Sat, Dec 16 Redwoods96-88W
Redwoods
Wed, Dec 20 Solano63-81L
Solano
Wed, Dec 20 Solano 63-81L
Solano
Wed, Feb 07 Merritt88-54W
Merritt
The student news site of Los Medanos College
Mustang Sports Center