Experience Editors in Chief

Pat Dear: Fall 1974-Spring 1975

Joanne Sbranti: Fall 1975

Mitch Prather: Spring 1976

Mike Hewitt: Fall 1976

Jim Chapman: Spring 1977

Karen Davidson: Fall 1977

Cathy McLain: Spring 1978

Tracy Nelson: Fall 1978

Anthony Sorci: Spring 1979

Rich Vasquez: Fall 1979

Catherine Beaunae: Spring 1980

Greg Wooldridge: Fall 1980

Marilyn Berg Cooper and Joe Roderick: Spring 1981

Chris Jones: Fall 1981-Spring 1982

Jon Borg: Fall 1982

Julie Furlong: Spring 1983

Mitch Rinehart, Kerry Young: Fall 1983

Patty Jacobus and Kerry Young: Spring 1984

Vince Golla and Patty Jacobus: Fall 1984

Vince Golla and Ken Estes: Spring 1985

Ken Estes: Fall 1985

Nina King: Spring 1986

Jennifer Puccio and Greg Watkins: Fall 1986-Spring 1987

Debbie Delzer: Fall 1987-Spring 1988

Shandra Martinez: Fall 1988-Spring 1989

Anthony Ferrante: Fall 1989

Dean Basilio: Spring 1990

Nancy Drummond: Fall 1990-Spring 1991

Sonia Mansfield: Fall 1991

Christopher Allen Smith: Spring 1992

Lara Warren: Fall 1992-Spring 1993

Christopher S. Ryce: Fall 1993

Christine Cordova: Spring 1994

Khary Weeden: Fall 1994- Spring 1995

Randy S. Howell: Fall 1995

Susan Honaker: Spring 1996

Paula King: Fall 1996

Teri Fitzhugh: Spring 1997

Donovan Corrigan: Fall 1997

Jane Ramsey: Spring 1998

Christine Panus: Fall 1998

Charleen Earley: Spring 1999

Kelli Phillips: Fall 1999-Spring 2000

Sandra Limperis: Fall 2000-Spring 2001

Lawrence Thrall: Fall 2001-Spring 2002

Jennifer Schuler: Fall 2002

MiLisa Hickman: Spring 2003-Fall 2003

Charles Powell and Lawrence Thrall: Spring 2004

Charles Powell: Fall 2004

Samie Hartley: Spring 2005

Justin Lafferty and Brian Ortega: Fall 2005

Brian Ortega and James Ott: Spring 2006

Charles Powell and Jennifer Wadsworth: Fall 2006

Jennifer Wadsworth: Spring 2007

Kyle Szymanski: Fall 2007-Spring 2008

Justin Troxell: Fall 2008-Spring 2009

Angelica Gonzalez: Fall 2009 Spring 2010

Mark Martinez: Fall 2010-Spring 2011

Samuel Gonzalez: Fall 2011-Spring 2012

Peter Costanza: Fall 2012-Spring 2013

Brendan Cross: Fall 2013-Spring 2014

Joseph Delano: Fall 2014-Spring 2015

Cassie Dickman and Damian Lewin: Fall 2015-Spring 2016

Beatriz Hernandez and Kimberly Stelly: Fall 2016-Spring 2017

Adria Watson: Fall 2017- Spring 2018

Perry Continente and Lilly Montero: Fall 2018

Marc Lopez and Lilly Montero: Spring 2019

Krys Shahin: Fall 2019-Spring 2020

Weston Hopkins: Fall 2020-Spring 2021

Sarina Grossi: Fall 2021-Spring 2022

Michael Benedian: Fall 2022

Juan Cebreiros: Spring 2023

Aliyah Ramirez: Fall 2023



Activate Search
The student news site of Los Medanos College
Experience Editors in Chief