Experience

2017-2018 Football

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Sep 02 Reedley College35-20 StoryW
Reedley College Story
Sat, Sep 09 West Hills College34-28W
West Hills College
Sat, Sep 16 Gavilan College29-25W
Gavilan College
Sat, Sep 23 Shasta College 32-20W
Shasta College
Sat, Oct 07 Cabrillo46-20 StoryW
Cabrillo Story
Sat, Oct 14 Yuba14-20L
Yuba
Sat, Oct 21 San Jose41-27 StoryW
San Jose Story
Sat, Oct 28 Foothill26-27L
Foothill
Sat, Nov 04 Redwoods24-16W
Redwoods
Sat, Nov 11 Hartnell College19-14W
Hartnell College
Sat, Nov 25 Merced29-28 StoryW
Merced Story
The student news site of Los Medanos College
Mustang Sports Center