Experience

2016-2017 Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Sep 16 Butte College0-13L
Butte College
Fri, Sep 23 Solano College0-10L
Solano College
Tue, Sep 27 Mendocino College 0-9L
Mendocino College
Fri, Sep 30 College of Marin 2-2T
College of Marin
Tue, Oct 04 Napa Valley College0-1L
Napa Valley College
Fri, Oct 07 Merritt College6-2W
Merritt College
Tue, Oct 11 Yuba College 1-12L
Yuba College
Tue, Oct 18 BYE
BYE
Fri, Oct 21 Solano College0-8L
Solano College
Tue, Nov 01 Napa Valley College9-0W
Napa Valley College
Fri, Nov 04 Merritt College3-3T
Merritt College
Tue, Nov 08 Yuba College 3-5L
Yuba College
Thu, Nov 10 Contra Costa College
Contra Costa College
The student news site of Los Medanos College
Mustang Sports Center