Experience

2016-2017 Football

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Sep 03 Reedley College21-14W
Reedley College
Sat, Sep 10 West Hills College 27-22W
West Hills College
Sat, Sep 17 Gavilan College 27-15W
Gavilan College
Sat, Sep 24 Shasta College 19-44L
Shasta College
Sat, Oct 01 Mendocino College 35-20W
Mendocino College
Sat, Oct 08 BYE
BYE
Sat, Oct 15 Yuba College27-21W
Yuba College
Sat, Oct 22 San Jose City College 34-28W
San Jose City College
Sat, Oct 29 Foothill College35-20W
Foothill College
Sat, Nov 05 College of the Redwoods 21-24L
College of the Redwoods
Sat, Nov 12 Hartnell College27-20 StoryW
Hartnell College Story
The student news site of Los Medanos College
Mustang Sports Center