Experience

2015-2016 Softball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Jan 31 San Francisco19-0 StoryW
San Francisco Story
Sat, Jan 31 San Francisco12-2 StoryW
San Francisco Story
Sat, Feb 14 Chabot1-9 StoryL
Chabot Story
Sat, Feb 14 Chabot4-14 StoryL
Chabot Story
Tue, Feb 17 Diablo Valley0-2 StoryL
Diablo Valley Story
Tue, Feb 17 Diablo Valley1-6 StoryL
Diablo Valley Story
Sat, Feb 28 Redwoods7-0 StoryW
Redwoods Story
Sat, Feb 28 Redwoods4-3 StoryW
Redwoods Story
Thu, Mar 05 Contra Costa15-1W
Contra Costa
Thu, Mar 05 Contra Costa14-0W
Contra Costa
Sat, Mar 07 Redwoods5-4 StoryW
Redwoods Story
Sat, Mar 07 Redwoods5-2 StoryW
Redwoods Story
Sat, Mar 14 Ohlone4-12L
Ohlone
Sat, Mar 14 Feather River3-17L
Feather River
Sun, Mar 15 Gavilan2-10L
Gavilan
Sun, Mar 15 San Jose8-10L
San Jose
Tue, Mar 17 Yuba4-8L
Yuba
Tue, Mar 17 Yuba9-17L
Yuba
Thu, Mar 19 Solano0-12L
Solano
Thu, Mar 19 Solano5-7L
Solano
Sat, Mar 21 West Valley2-10L
West Valley
Thu, Mar 26 Napa0-8L
Napa
Thu, Mar 26 Napa6-4W
Napa
Mon, Mar 30 Mendocino3-4L
Mendocino
Mon, Mar 30 Mendocino1-0W
Mendocino
Thu, Apr 09 Yuba8-0 StoryW
Yuba Story
Thu, Apr 09 Yuba1-2 StoryL
Yuba Story
Tue, Apr 14 Solano4-12L
Solano
Tue, Apr 14 Solano0-18L
Solano
Thu, Apr 16 Mendocino3-0W
Mendocino
Thu, Apr 16 Mendocino13-2W
Mendocino
Tue, Apr 21 Napa6-5 StoryW
Napa Story
Tue, Apr 21 Napa1-12 StoryL
Napa Story
Sat, Feb 06 Diablo Valley College1-14L
Diablo Valley College
Sat, Feb 06 Diablo Valley College0-13L
Diablo Valley College
Fri, Feb 12 Modesto1-14L
Modesto
Fri, Feb 12 Modesto0-13L
Modesto
Tue, Feb 16 Lassen8-1W
Lassen
Tue, Feb 16 Lassen2-10L
Lassen
The student news site of Los Medanos College
Mustang Sports Center