Experience

2014-2015 Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Sep 05 Sacramento2-2 StoryT
Sacramento Story
Mon, Sep 08 Sequoias1-6L
Sequoias
Tue, Sep 09 West Hills Lemoore1-3L
West Hills Lemoore
Fri, Sep 12 Redwoods5-1W
Redwoods
Fri, Sep 19 Lake Tahoe1-4L
Lake Tahoe
Tue, Sep 23 Marin7-0 StoryW
Marin Story
Wed, Sep 24 Butte1-0 StoryW
Butte Story
Tue, Sep 30 Contra Costa4-0 StoryW
Contra Costa Story
Fri, Oct 03 Mendocino1-5L
Mendocino
Tue, Oct 07 Folsom Lake0-6 StoryL
Folsom Lake Story
Fri, Oct 10 Yuba0-3L
Yuba
Tue, Oct 14 Solano0-1 StoryL
Solano Story
Tue, Oct 21 Marin1-0W
Marin
Tue, Oct 28 Contra Costa5-0 StoryW
Contra Costa Story
Thu, Oct 30 Mendocino0-3L
Mendocino
Tue, Nov 04 Folsom Lake6-0W
Folsom Lake
Thu, Nov 06 Yuba0-2 StoryL
Yuba Story
Wed, Nov 12 Solano1-1T
Solano
The student news site of Los Medanos College
Mustang Sports Center