Experience

2013-2014 Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Sep 06 Sac City0-10L
Sac City
Tue, Sep 10 West Hills
West Hills
Tue, Sep 17 Butte0-9L
Butte
Fri, Sep 20 DVC0-5L
DVC
Tue, Sep 24 Yuba1-3L
Yuba
Fri, Sep 27 Marin0-0T
Marin
Tue, Oct 01 Napa0-6L
Napa
Fri, Oct 04 CCC2-6L
CCC
Tue, Oct 08 Solano0-7L
Solano
Fri, Oct 11 Folsom
Folsom
Tue, Oct 15 Mendo
Mendo
Fri, Oct 18 Yuba1-0W
Yuba
Tue, Oct 22 Marin3-0W
Marin
Fri, Oct 25 Napa0-1L
Napa
Tue, Oct 29 CCC0-1L
CCC
Fri, Nov 01 Solano0-4L
Solano
Tue, Nov 05 Folsom
Folsom
Fri, Nov 08 Mendo
Mendo
The student news site of Los Medanos College
Mustang Sports Center