The student news site of Los Medanos College

Experience

2016-2017 Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Sep 16 Butte CollegeLos Medanos College 0-13L
Butte CollegeLos Medanos College
Fri, Sep 23 Solano CollegeSolano College0-10L
Solano CollegeSolano College
Tue, Sep 27 Mendocino College Los Medanos College 0-9L
Mendocino College Los Medanos College
Fri, Sep 30 College of Marin Los Medanos College 2-2T
College of Marin Los Medanos College
Tue, Oct 04 Napa Valley CollegeNapa Valley College0-1L
Napa Valley CollegeNapa Valley College
Fri, Oct 07 Merritt CollegeMerritt College6-2W
Merritt CollegeMerritt College
Tue, Oct 11 Yuba College Los Medanos College 1-12L
Yuba College Los Medanos College
Tue, Oct 18 BYE
BYE
Fri, Oct 21 Solano CollegeLos Medanos College 0-8L
Solano CollegeLos Medanos College
Tue, Nov 01 Napa Valley CollegeLos Medanos College 9-0W
Napa Valley CollegeLos Medanos College
Fri, Nov 04 Merritt CollegeLos Medanos College 3-3T
Merritt CollegeLos Medanos College
Tue, Nov 08 Yuba College Yuba College 3-5L
Yuba College Yuba College
Thu, Nov 10 3:00 p.m.Contra Costa College Contra Costa College
Contra Costa College Contra Costa College
The student news site of Los Medanos College
Mustang Sports Center