The student news site of Los Medanos College

Experience

2016-2017 Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Sep 03 Reedley CollegeReedley College21-14W
Reedley CollegeReedley College
Sat, Sep 10 West Hills College Los Medanos College 27-22W
West Hills College Los Medanos College
Sat, Sep 17 Gavilan College Gavilan College 27-15W
Gavilan College Gavilan College
Sat, Sep 24 Shasta College Los Medanos College 19-44L
Shasta College Los Medanos College
Sat, Oct 01 Mendocino College Mendocino College 35-20W
Mendocino College Mendocino College
Sat, Oct 08 BYE
BYE
Sat, Oct 15 Yuba CollegeLos Medanos College 27-21W
Yuba CollegeLos Medanos College
Sat, Oct 22 San Jose City College San Jose City Colleg34-28W
San Jose City College San Jose City Colleg
Sat, Oct 29 Foothill CollegeLos Medanos College 35-20W
Foothill CollegeLos Medanos College
Sat, Nov 05 College of the Redwoods College of the Redwo21-24L
College of the Redwoods College of the Redwo
Sat, Nov 12 Hartnell CollegeLos Medanos College 27-20 StoryW
Hartnell CollegeLos Medanos College Story
The student news site of Los Medanos College
Mustang Sports Center